top of page

TERM DATES

Picture3.png
Picture19.png
snail and the wale.png
summer.jpg

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September 

2023

 

Half term: Monday 30th October - Monday 6th November 2023

 

Return: Tuesday 7th November 2023

 

Term finishes: Thursday 21st December

2023

SPRING TERM 2024

Term starts:

Tuesday 9th January 2024

Half term:  Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024

Return: Monday 19th February 2024

Term finishes: Friday 22nd March 2024

SUMMER TERM 2024

Term starts: Tuesday 9th April 

2024

Half term: Monday 26th May 2024 -

Friday 31st May 2024

 

Return: Monday 3rd June 2024

Term finishes: Friday 19th July 2024

bottom of page